J.LEAGUE has announced that FUJI XEROX SUPER CUP 2021 will be available for viewing worldwide on the following broadcasting networks.

This match will be broadcast in 41 countries and regions, including China, South Korea and Thailand in Asia, as well as countries throughout the Middle East and North Africa. In addition, J.LEAGUE International (J.LEAGUE Official YouTube Channel, https://www.youtube.com/jleagueinternational) will provide matches to all areas excluding Japan, Hong Kong, South Korea, and Thailand.

Country/Region Broadcasting Network
China PP Sports, K-BALL
South Korea SpoTV, SpoTV Now
Hong Kong i-Cable
Macau TDM
Indonesia K-Vision
Taiwan ELTA
Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen (24 countries in total) Dubai Sports
Germany, Switzerland, Austria Sportdigital
Serbia, Montenegro, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia - Herzegovina, North Macedonia Sportklub
Israel Sport5